Arachnophiles, Arachnologists, & Goths NEED to read Cherry Pickers by Bonnie Milani

Arachnophiles, Arachnologists, Fans of Dr. Jurgen Otto, Goth girls (simply for the weirdness factor), Peter Parker & other Spider Man fans will love this book. 

New! Comments

Have your say about what you just read! Leave me a comment in the box below.

Home> My Kinda Geek